28 thoughts on “Game Day – Habs

      • Im stressin out too. I can’t bare to see them slip to 3-7-0 so embarrasing. I am seeing it two ways today, they will come out strong and dominate with an impressive win but the big test is if they continue with that. It seems like they will get themselves up for a game like this and then not follow through with some consistency. This team needs some leadership and consistency if they want to salvage the season.
        DESTROY THE HABS!!

  1. Weird…….Tyler Seguin on report he has congenital hip issue: “I’m 100 percent healthy. Anything about my hip is really false. Wasn’t born w/anything”

  2. Et Le But!!! I will be hearing that a lot tonight mes amis. 8-2 Habs easily. Cammaleri(2), Gionta (2), Cole (1), Desharnais (1) & just to rub it in – Subban & Pacioretty.
    ole, ole, ole, ole, ole!!

    The Habs will give new meaning to the Boston Massacre tonight. Can’t wait to see the champs turn back into the chumps they reallly are.

    Rask will not survive the 1st period and Thomas will fare no better.

  3. Bruins 5-1…Montreal deserves the basement…they really aren’t that good…Boston has just not found their legs after a short summer lay off…..

    • Really Et Le But? How many times have the Bruins made u look stupid! I think ur retarded? BTW How did that Horton goal feel in game 7 last post season? I can only imagin how u felt when u witnessed my Bruins hoisting the cup last season! Must have just killed ya inside huh? LOL
      Last time Montreal won it I was like 9, Almost 20 years ago!
      Head up though, It will come one day!!!

  4. 29th out of 30. Not bad B’s, not bad. Let’s go blue jackets!!!

    ole,ole, ole, ole, ole.

    Les Habs, 2012 Stanley Cup Champions!!! Boston Bruins 30th!!! This is gonna be a great year for all fans of Les Habitants!!!

  5. Dont worry guys, Chiarelli is working the phones! I cant see Weiss, So maybe its gonna be someone like Whitney? Although I hope we get Rene Bourque! I love this guy! This guy had back to back 27 goal seasons! Not to shabby!

  6. Did you miss me fuckers? Well I’ve been out on the other side of the world since the day before the opener and haven’t seen a game so far other than some highlights. Sounds like our team has a combo of complacency and getting other teams best game every night. The Bruins must realize that a slow start is what kept the Devils out of the playoffs last year despite being one of the strongest in the 2nd half of the season. I personally am hoping for a trade to shake out some cobwebs and get everyones attention. This team is far better than 3 and fucking 7.
    Shout out to Moast for keeping this site alive. (Access to this site was denied to me due to federal censorship laws where I was you potty-mouths). Seems like alot of my favorite posters are still here too. Glad to be talking B’s with you guys again. Now let’s see this team pull itself from the abyss and get the season effin going!!!

  7. I have full confidence that the B,SSS will turn this around with or without a trade, though as much as I hate seeing someone who won us the Cup leave which by the way I will always cheer for these guys no matter were they go (minus the Habs and kind of the Leafs) I could def live with Johnny for Rene for sure !!!!! Go Bruins Go!!!!

Leave a comment